“Testosteruins” The new death metal project

Heny entered the studio to record 4 songs EP of his newly born Death Metal comeback project “Testosteruins”.
The tracks include material he co-wrote with ex-band members in 2003, 2005 and 2008. The EP will be entitled “Suffering Masculinity” and will be produced entirely by Heny.


01- The Injector
02- Animale
03- Suffering Masculinity
04- Fuck Sharafuck

Here you can watch and hear the title track “Suffering Masculinity” playthrough:
(Camera: Mehdi Chabbou)